Open Road BMW

731 US 1 Directions Edison, NJ 08817

  • Sales: (866) 650-9674
  • Service: (888) 642-5360
  • Parts: (866) 414-2925

New Vehicle Sales/Service

Info

Our Staff

   
Craig Hacker
Service & Parts Director
Phone: (732) 839-4548 Craig.Hacker@OpenRoad.com
 
 
Jamal Sutton
Sales Manager
Phone: (732) 839-4538
Jamal.Sutton@OpenRoad.com
George Serrano
Sales Manager
Phone: (732) 839-4582
George.Serrano@OpenRoad.com
 
Mike Pascarelli
Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Phone: (732) 839-4592
Mike.Pascarelli@OpenRoad.com
 
   
Jooyeong Lee
General Sales Manager
Phone: (732) 839-4544
Jooyeong.Lee@OpenRoad.com
 
 
James Crowe
Service Manager
Phone: (732) 839-
4560 James.Crowe@OpenRoad.com
 
 
Alex Rozenberg
Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Phone: (732) 839-4540
Alex.Rozenberg@OpenRoad.com
 
    
Charles Willis
Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4517
Charles.Willis@OpenRoad.com
 
 
Jerry Cohen
Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4521
Jerry.Cohen@OpenRoad.com
 
 
Hazi Ayyash
Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4516
Hazi.Ayyash@OpenRoad.com
 
    
Roosevelt Morency
Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4514
Roosevelt.Morency@OpenRoad.com
 

 
  
 
    
Jason Milligan

Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4568
Jason.Milligan@OpenRoad.com
 
  
Nikisha Hope
Sales Assistant
Phone:
 
 
 
    
Santiago Piriz
BMW Genius
Phone: 732-985-4575
Santiago.Piriz@OpenRoad.com
 
    
Douglas Jeffries
Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4519
Douglas.Jeffries@OpenRoad.com
 
    
Nitin Kalamdani
Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4520
Nitin.Kalamdani@OpenRoad.com
 
    
John Byrnes
Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4557
John.Byrnes@OpenRoad.com
 
    
Eugene Poznyak
Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4532
Eugene.Poznyak@OpenRoad.com
 
 
 
Pedro De Sousa Melo
Client Advisor
Phone:
Pedro.DeSousaMelo@OpenRoad.com
 



 
 Jose Delvalle
BMW Genius
Jose.Delvalle@OpenRoad.com
 
   
Deepak Thawani
Certified Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4591
Deepak.Thawani@OpenRoad.com
   
Hamada Elmasry
Certified Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4513
Hamada.Elmasry@OpenRoad.com
 
     
David Lutz
Certified Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4583
David.Lutz@OpenRoad.com
 
   

   
Igor Deychman
Certified Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4590
Igor.Deychman@OpenRoad.com
   
Paul Moomjian
Certified Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4589
Paul.Moomjian@OpenRoad.com
 
   
Cameo Rollins
Certified Pre-Owned Client Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4597
Cameo.Rollins@OpenRoad.com
 

   

  Marina Metry
BDC Client Care Specialist
Phone:
Marina.Metry@OpenRoad.com
 
  Joanne Alegre
Receptionist
Phone:
Joanne.Alegre@OpenRoad.com
 
      
Michael Berry
Business Development Manager
Phone: (732) 839-4564
Michael.Berry@OpenRoad.com
  Stanley Williams
BDC Client Care Specialist
Phone:
Stanley.Williams@OpenRoad.com 
     
Eric Goldberg
Financial Services Coordinator
Phone: (732) 839-4559
Eric.Goldberg@OpenRoad.com
     
Thomas Leis
Financial Services Coordinator
Phone: (732) 839-4596
Thomas.Leis@OpenRoad.com
        
Michael Mayfield
Financial Services Coordinator
Phone: (732) 839-4524
Michael.Mayfield@OpenRoad.com
        
John Ladany
Service Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4539
John.Ladany@OpenRoad.com
      
Tom LaBarbara
Service Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4522
Tom.LaBarbara@OpenRoad.com
     

  Nathan Bibeault
Service Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4549
Nathan.Bibeault@OpenRoad.com
 
        
Anthony Sinno
Assistant Service Manager
Phone: (732) 839-4535
Anthony.Sinno@OpenRoad.com
      
Jimmy Hernandez
Service Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4552
Jimmy,Hernandez@OpenRoad.com
  Terry Tulsee
Inventory Specialist
Phone:
Terry.Tulsee@OpenRoad.com
 
  David Timothy
Parts Manager
David.Timothy@OpenRoad.com
 
      
Sean Stout
Parts Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4555
Sean.Stout@OpenRoad.com
      
Dennis Taskowitz
Parts Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4533
Dennis.Taskowitz@OpenRoad.com
      
Koby Davis
Wholesale Parts Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-0678
Koby.Davis@OpenRoad.com
       
Joseph Caravano
Parts Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4530
Joseph.Caravano@OpenRoad.com
   

      
Richard Angelo
Parts Advisor
Phone: (732) 839-4527
Richard.Angelo@OpenRoad.com
      
David Lugo
Wholesale Parts Manager
Phone: (732) 839-0678
David.Lugo@OpenRoad.com